Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Addresses
**If you have any additions or corrections, please email me.
Last modified 8 December 1999. 
Name Email Address ICQ Number
Holly Werntz hollywerntz@hotmail.com 14182381
Erik Meininger monsterzero@thevortex.com 3297348
Barry Eisenhart bge75@hotmail.com 1795729
Beverly Benz benzba@yahoo.com N/A
Billy Ruhlen bildo9899@turbosurf.net 4309741
Patty Neff flannery1@bright.net 34285834
Dave Shong baylie98@hotmail.com 10837938
Elizabeth Dick beef4@hotmail.com 42415193
Dr.Mervyn T. Love M.Love@Ulst.ac.uk N/A
John Bobay 00jjbobay@bsuvc.bsu.edu 2879663
Brian Wolfrum abercrombie2@hotmail.com 42476437
Shelly O'Hara gywllion@bright.net 39981583
Jeri Eldred bcjerbear@aol.com 11524737
Chad Stearns bcstecda@bluffton.edu 4279101
Clinton Forster-Knight cforsterknight@hotmail.com N/A
Crystal Gallagher bcgalcaa@bluffton.edu N/A
Thomas Born thomasborn@hotmail.com
Evelyn Born evelynborn@hotmail.com N/A
Christopher Born ocyris42@hotmail.com 56710163
Ian Born ianborn@hotmail.com 19622248
Mrs.T.W. Born Sr. mrsborn@msn.com N/A
Heidi Smierciak  hns79@hotmail.com 51408702
Nick Ernest idbeaver@hotmail.com N/A
Jessica Culley bcculjaa@bluffton.edu N/A
John Hossler gutentage@yahoo.com N/A
Justin Sorice bcsorjea@bluffton.edu 10036860
Jodi Lugibihl jlugibihl@hotmail.com N/A
Laura Hines nermf@hotmail.com 13877966
Nathan Bayliss motley@bright.net 40297536
RAHK Smierciak rahk@worldnet.att.net 9504675
Jennifer Gallagher jenniferl1816@hotmail.com N/A
Lori Neal sumbdysbb@hotmail.com 15646128
Matt Keeler keemja@hotmail.com N/A
Tracey Styker tstryke@hotmail.com N/A
Durwood Robison woodman@bresnanlink.net 3555094
Paul Richardson paul_w_richardson@juno.com 18173615
Jon Reminder jreminder@hotmail.com 4478968

The Lots O' Links Music Links Heavenly Homepages Flute Page About Me  Resume
Island of Ireland  Pictures Calendar Quotes  Fun Stuff  Addresses  Main Menu